Love | Relationships | Truths

Sometimes You Need to Stop Seeing The Good in People and Start Seeing What They Show You

Stop Being Nice to Everyone, It’s Bullsh*t ❤

Valerio
Change Your Mind Change Your Life
3 min readNov 27, 2021

--

Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

If you’re someone who says “He didn’t do it on purpose” when someone wronged you, then this article is for you.

Our lives have consequences for our choices. It is very important to predict what we may experience before these elections. If you can predict it, be sure that everyone around you can take it. If you are hurt as a result of this, the person in front of you does not care about you. Point.

Although it is a very nice talent to see the goodness in people, of course, you have to say stop to people who suit you. You wouldn’t believe that there are so many people around me using each other. When I realized this, I realized that I was being used for years.

My Dear Friends Have Used Me for Years

It was thanks to a friend I had just met that I realized this issue. I found myself constantly running into someone’s problems. Everything I did was actually for helping someone else. I was helping their work, their relationships, and their direct one-on-one psychology, but they weren’t doing anything for me. I always remember…

--

--

Valerio
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

Unlock love's potential! As a relationship psychologist, I make understanding bonds easy. Follow for unique, enriching tips to deeply connect.