Step-Up Affirmations For Wealth

When saying “I am super wealthy” feels like a lie.

Wendy Tomlinson
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Photo by Towfiqu barbhuiya on Unsplash

Before we start

Before you say any affirmations for wealth I encourage you to get super clear about what wealth means to you personally.

When I typed in wealth to find an image for this story I saw what society says wealth is.

  • People wearing expensive-looking clothes, drinking champagne, really expensive cars, big luxury homes, yachts… You get the idea.

That’s NOT what wealth looks like for me.

I want clothes I like regardless of how much they cost, I’d rather have a milkshake than champagne, I do like a nice car but it doesn’t need to be one of those society classes as being owned by wealthy people, I want a home I love and enjoy being in, beach holidays are a yes but a yacht it not needed…

Question. How would your life need to change for you to feel wealthy?

I encourage you to write this down.

Please note that this is not fixed.

For example, someone who is homeless and with just a few pounds left to buy food and drink would likely feel wealthy if they had a safe and comfortable small flat to live in and enough money to pay their rent and buy some food for the week.

--

--

Wendy Tomlinson
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

Mindset Coach - Law of Attraction, EFT, Affirmations, Goals and more. A real person hoping to make your day a little better. www.lifeandbusinesswithwendy.com