The 3 (Five-Minute) Self-Improvement Habits That Actually Saved My Soul

I have been practicing these daily and they have made me 10x happier.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Image by 99mimimi from Pixabay

Do you feel like this year is following the trajectory of the past two absurd years?

Is your 2022 a directionless wreck that doesn’t lead you anywhere? Do you feel unsatisfied?

Maybe it is time to shake things up. And add some simple pleasures to your life.

I have integrated these small three habits into my routine for a happier and more productive life.

Breakfast with Jack

I have a cute little friend who visits me every day on my balcony. A furry fat friend who waits patiently for me to drop his peanuts on the shed.

A squirrel.

Jack and I have breakfast together daily, he munches his peanuts while I sip my morning coffee. (Of course, I named him)

He is an intelligent creature, as he would save a few nuts daily for his winter stash.

Sometimes he brings along a friend who is looking to make some savings as well. He shares his breakfast happily.

Jack’s abundance mindset has helped me get over my fear of being left behind in this rat race. His…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com