The Easiest Habit That Can Help You Lose Weight Without Spending a Dime

According to scientists doing this daily for 15 minutes will fast-track weight loss.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A women walking on the beach.
Photo by B Schus from Pexels

I have been always been health conscious for as long as I remember. My first memory of caring for my health was when I started taking walks after meals because my 8th standard biology teacher told the class that it helps in the digestion process.

Ten years have flown by, and I still go on quick strolls after meals. I may not remember her convincing argument but I have a vivid recollection of my first walk after lunch. It was a stepping stone for a healthy future.

I got so habitual of this practice that sometimes when I didn’t have time for a walk, I would just walk where I was standing. I have annoyed many people while marching in a spot.

Now, walking after meals is second nature to me. As soon as I would be done eating I would start walking on autopilot. I cannot sit after a heavy meal, I have this need to get up and walk.

The Science Behind After Meal Stroll And Weight Loss

In the sea of fake weight-loss advice, I present you with the easiest tip, approved by scientists to fast-track your weight loss.

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com