The Law Of Attraction for Beginners: How to Make My Dreams Come True in Surprising 5 Steps

Forget all you know. The law of attraction is not just about thinking well

Bensu Cangüler
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Photo by Wendy Wei at Pexels

I have been working on the law of attraction for 4 years. And surprisingly, whenever I stop thinking about this law, all my wishes start to come true.

The law of attraction is the law based on the simplest basis of all laws. But it is also the law made up of many layers. People don’t understand the law of attraction because it’s not just about attracting whatever you want, think well, get excellent results.

The law of attraction is a system that works 24/7 and will always exist in our lives, whether we accept it or not. If you say you don’t believe the earth revolves around the sun, I will look at you as if you came from the middle ages. But when people call the law of attraction stupid, they know that nobody will judge them. There are so many fancy packages in the law of attraction nowadays. I am not saying that I do not believe any of these, but I would like to understand the essence of the work first. That’s why I would like to tell you at the beginning of my article that the law of attraction is not magic and does not happen overnight.

--

--

Bensu Cangüler
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

Journalism degree writer, Part-time explorer Lifetime learner. Korean and Japanese Culture enthusiast. + more https://linktr.ee/Bensucang