Turn Your Stumbling Blocks Into Stepping Stones to Success

The trick in life is to turn your stumbling blocks into stepping stones for success. It’s the best alchemy!

Sandra D
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Set Of Grey Colored Stone Steps Leading To An Unknown Destination.
Image by Jazella from Pixabay

I have come to believe that all of us should be alchemists in life and transmute our suffering, struggles, and sorrows into success.

This is what turning setbacks into comebacks is all about and also what true resilience is about.

It's one of the best things you can ever do for yourself and it will also inspire those around you to be alchemists.

Being an alchemist enables you to rise from the ashes of life like the phoenix and come back stronger than ever.

Be a victor, not a victim in life

Too many people are victims in life run by their sad stories filled with disappointments and setbacks.

It's an incredibly disempowering way to live life.

It reduces your enjoyment of life and overall functionality.

I made a commitment many years ago I would be a victor, not a victim in life no matter what happened to me.

So far I have kept this commitment.

--

--

Sandra D
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

I’m Sandra, from Australia. I'm on a mission to wake you up & unleash your potential to create a Better You. Come read my work and get inspired.