Wasting Time Is Costing You

What are you waiting for?

Susan J Hilger
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

I love working with business owners who are excited about their ventures. I left the corporate world at a very young age because I wanted to create, to be my own boss, and to taste what the world has to offer.

Are you a business owner who is contemplating a change in your business or career, considering a new venture, or just looking for guidance and support in your current situation? You know what you want your life to feel like but you’re not sure how to make this shift to get there?

I can help you get there if you have an idea what is next for you. I can also help you sort out what that is if you’re feeling uncertain.

If you don’t make this choice now, will you want to wait another year to make a change?

If money is your obstacle, imagine what your time spent waiting is costing you. Ask yourself what your top values are, and if you’re living them out or if you’re living someone else’s? Some people live most of their lives aligned with values that aren’t actually theirs but their parents or grandparents.

Recently I was hired by a successful entrepreneur who has headed up more than one thriving business. He hired me for a typical coaching session. After two sessions, we decided to move to the LEAP Program.

--

--

Susan J Hilger
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

I love my pups, my partner and the sea. I spend my days working with people who know how to make money, & have all the toys, yet they want so much more!