Visual summary of the Agile Coaching DNA

Manoel Pimentel
ChangingDojo
Published in
1 min readAug 9, 2017

I’ve introduced the Agile Coaching DNA in my previous blog post. The feedback and reactions about this model have been fantastic. I would like to thank everyone for helping to spread the word about it. I’ll share more piece of information about this DNA in future blog posts.

Lots o people are asking for more details regarding the elements and possible evolutions for the Agile Coaching DNA. Motivated for these requests, I’ve put together a few visual explanations about this DNA in an infographic.

Check this visual summary below (in PNG and PDF version). Feel welcomed to contact me if you need more support about how to evolve this DNA.

Download the PDF version here.

--

--

Manoel Pimentel
ChangingDojo

I’m a Catalyser of changes, author of the book ‘The Agile Coaching DNA’, Speaker, Cyclist enthusiast, and Agile Coach at Elabor8 (Australia).