Rob Gauthier Channels Treb, Aridif and more

In terms of number of species channeled, and sheer amount of free material, Rob, The E.T. Whisperer, is leading the pack.

Aquarius.Academy ~⨇~
Published in
9 min readAug 1, 2018

--

Story hidden? Read with this Friend Link

In the publication “Channelers” we highlight the beings working together to bring down some of the brightest messages in the world. Today we look at Rob Gauthier, the E.T. Whisper. Rob channels primarily Aridif and TReb Bor yit-NE (and many others through those two), and has a lot of valuable information to share for any seeker of truth. In this article we will go over some of his most useful channelings and his introduction to channeling, a great resource for anyone interested in channeling.

Here’s a bit about Rob from his website

I was born in 1980. In 2007 I went to a spiritualism church. I went there because I decided to get my life back on track. I was looking into the dark for too long. Now I went there because this was the only place in the area that I could express my beliefs openly and meditate and be taught by many great psychics. As a child I was blessed with psychic abilities but as I digressed so did they. As I started learning from the great psychics in my area I learned many things. Including many experiences that

--

--

Aquarius.Academy ~⨇~
The Channel

You are loved 🧙‍♂️ Galactic Citizenship 🔗⬇ Activate + Accelerate https://in.aquarius.academy