Spirit Hunter

Resurrects the innocent child

--

by Jakarin2521 licensed from depositphotos.com

I follow Desiree the Deer
yet hardly do you appear

my intuition shifted my gears when my Pineal gland
heard a whisper to land here and my two eyes spotting the deer
I wondered to myself of what am I here to be a seer

Regeneration caught my conscious attention
and I began to read with concentration the revealing synchronization
of the night last month when the flow of expansion received celestial catalyzation

It’s been 30 minutes now since the flow has included connection-tears
with no cessation near, until I stop the rhyming and go deep

The soul-expansion leg of my spiritual journey was fueled in part by the confluence of two powerful river flows —
the convergence of Saturn and Jupiter in my constellation and the solstice

the next night my first work of prosetry emerged

--

--

Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
ChannSpirations and Coincidences

Living 17,043rd human life. I am Marcus (universal name) or you may call me Greg; a deep thinker; an explorer of ideas and the mind.