Use Ai don’t run Away

Gavin Robert
Chaos Finding Form
Published in
2 min readJun 30, 2023

--

Don’t run from ai, use it, here’s why:

The robots are coming. And we must not fear we must embrace them and share cookies together over a glass of milk.

Aka leverage chatgtp and these new softwares instead of pretending they don’t exist which is mostly what I like to do.

It sucks thinking that everyone’s job will be replaced by a lifeless robot, in a way it’s kind of depressing, devoid of emotion, quite literally.

But my dearest companions reality is among the only thing that is real and the robots are here.

  1. It’s not all bad

Vacuum cleaners, for example, do you like vacuuming?

So now you don’t have to vacuum because a robot will do that for you. I have this thing called a roomba or something, and it’s awesome.

2.

Do you like people, yeah exactly, people suck. Now we can hangout with robots who aren’t annoying.

3. Your job will be easier, for example say you sell cookies, now you don’t need to do your job because a robot will be walking around screaming “buy these cookies or you’re a loser” and now you can just sit back and eat cookies.

4. That’s all I got.

Oh also if you don’t use Ai everyone who does will be better than you and

you will be like your grandpa who still pretends that the internet doesn’t exist.

Photo by Rock'n Roll Monkey on Unsplash

--

--

Gavin Robert
Chaos Finding Form

I believe in the transformative power of mindfulness and love. I enjoy writing in my free time, follow me to join my journey of writing about life.