Why I started writing

PassionatePen
CK Journal
Published in
1 min readDec 11, 2017

Humans are created social. We talk, we exchange, and we share. Stories, to each individual, are unique. Same events could be treated differently by different people.

“A person can found writing as a joy while others treat it like a chore.”

Recently, I just found out that I love to share. I want to tell about my life’s perspective of the things that happened. Whether it’s about some insights, knowledge, ideas, experience, or news. There are a lot of things that I found amusing and would have been a regret if not shared with the world. I hope you find some of my writings useful. I am still learning how to write and I apologise for my bad grammar.

--

--

PassionatePen
CK Journal

Passionate in Technology, Education, and Travelling. Sharing Thoughts through words.