Moldavite: The Transformative Stone that Completely Shape-Shifted My Life

I didn’t expect any of this to happen!

Solana
Chasing Solana
6 min readJul 20, 2022

--

Photo by SOULSANA on Unsplash

I decided to purchase a moldavite ring in July, 2021. There was so much hype about it in 2020, and I told myself that when the time came, I’d get my very own stone.

What happened next was completely unexpected!

Yeah, I heard about the uncanny things that Tik Tokers had experienced with moldavite, but I wasn’t convinced any of it would ever happen to me.

The Unexpected Shifts

As I continued to wear my Moldavite ring, strange and unexpected hapenings began to occur in my life. Some of them I was prepared for, and others that caught me completely by surprise.

Increased Introspection

I started to value my time alone. No longer was I spending hours on social media trying to stay up to date with everyone else’s life. Instead, I began to increase the time I spent in meditation, and the frequency that I was meditating.

Prior to getting Moldavite, my meditation practice had been sporadic, at best. But as I built my connection with my stone, I noticed that not only was meditating easier, it was also more enjoyable.

I delighted in diving deep within myself, receiving downloads about my traits and characteristics, and of those around me.

Moldavite showed me what I needed to work on to become a better person. It revealed my shadow traits that I was so unaware of, and forced me to take a long look at myself in the mirror.

It reflected what I could be if I continued on my journey.

Drastic Changes in Relationships

Several months into working with Moldavite, there were relationships that I had to let go of. Moldavite has a strong impact on the Heart Chakra and Third Eye Chakra. I started to notice that people who I thought were friends were extremely poor examples of what my definition of a friend entailed.

I realized that the friendships that I had were unbalanced in that if I didn’t reach out, there’d likely be no communication.

Moldavite also showed me that people who I thought were my friends were actually people envious of me, and only stayed close to me to monitor my next move while secretly praying for my downfall.

I started to reflect on friendships and realized that people I considered to be “friends,” were far from it. I began to recall situations, conversations of the past and realized that these people did not meet my definition of a true friend.

Besides that, I realized that some relationships with my family members were extremely unhealthy and needed major healing as well.

Moldavite revealed ways in which I experienced trauma throughout childhood at the hands of several family members. Things that had been buried so deep began to resurface.

Stronger Connection with My Intuition

As time progressed, I noticed that I was more connected to my intuition. I started to be more aware of negative energy and of people’s true intentions. I happened across the term “energy vampire,” and learned all about them.

I was now able to feel when I came into contact with an energy vampire. I noticed how my subtle body would respond to this energy, and what I needed to do to protect myself. I started to trust myself more and listen to my gut.

I had always been a sensitive person, but now I was more in tune with my clairsentient nature and trusted what my body was telling me more than ever.

I had previously struggled with this as I’d go against what my intuition told me, only to end up feeling regretful that I didn’t listen.

Moldavite also equipped me with the ability to see how things were unfolding before they actually did. In certain situations I was clearly able to see the end result before it even happened. My clairvoyance was increasing. My instinct would just alert me about what to expect and low and behold, it was right.

Unwavering Desire to Grow Spiritually

With things rapidly shifting in my life, I desired to continue to improve myself and grow closer with the Divine. I started to spend my free time learning about chakras, astrology, numerology, and so many other topics.

I purchased numerous books about self-transformation and found myself listening to audiobooks about spirituality and the Laws of the Universe instead of vibing out to the latest hits on the radio.

I yearned for knowledge about what I could do to be a better, spiritually sound individual.

I’d been practicing yoga for three years, but pretty inconsistently, and for what I consider to be the wrong reasons. I did not realize that there was so much more to yoga than moving through a vinyasa flow.

I began to feverishly search for a yoga teacher training (YTT) program that would allow me to grow spiritually and deepen my yoga practice. I knew it was what I needed to continue to build my connection with God and my Higher Self.

I came across a training program that I initially thought was the perfect fit. I grew excited with the thought of learning how to be a true yogi. But thanks to my newly heightened senses, I detected that something was off about the lead teacher’s energy and I was forced to withdraw my seat from the program.

A few months later, I found another program that I thought would be just what I needed to increase my spiritual knowledge. But yet again, after meeting with the lead teacher, a feeling within me guided me to go in a different direction.

Thankfully I listened to my intuition because less than 2 weeks after changing my mind about the second program, I found my guru and a wonderful YTT program!

Moldavite guided me by not only increasing my intuition and “clair” abilities, but it also ignited the passion in me to trust that I was on the right path and things would work out as they should.

Change in Habits

Since working with Moldavite, my habits have shifted dramatically. This is something that I did not expect. Before finding my stone, I would spend hours on social media, mindlessly scrolling.

I would watch TV for hours and binge the latest Netflix series that seemed relatively entertaining. I was basically wasting my time.

I slowly found that I no longer wanted to watch TV or see what people were posting online. I wanted to get in touch with myself. I wanted to step out of the Matrix and enter the 5th dimension.

My appetite also changed.

I’d been a plant-based pescatarian since 2017, but started to find disdain for seafood. My body started to reject any food that wasn’t fresh.

I could no longer eat processed food, as I’d notice an intolerable, drastic shift in my energy whenever I did.

I started to eat a lot more fruits and vegetables. I craved whole grains and nuts; anything that would fuel me in without causing unwanted effects.

I also began to spend more time in nature, connecting with Mother Earth, the Sun, and the Moon.

I became more diligent in my routines and was able to function more productively than I had ever done before.

I realized how my previous habits weren’t helping me achieve my life’s purpose in any way, and were steering me away from my destiny.

Moldavite gave me the inspiration to follow my dharma.

Final Thoughts

It’s been one year since I started working with Moldavite, and my life has shifted in phenomenal ways.

When I first heard the hype about Moldavite, I was a bit skeptical and thought there was no way this crystal would do the things I heard it was capable of doing. But I was curious to find out for myself.

I am so grateful that I decided to purchase my Moldavite ring. I can’t imagine what things would be like if I talked myself out of it.

I imagine that I’d still be entertaining low vibrational relationships, eating trash food, and being a slave to social media.

If you’ve been thinking about working with Moldavite, be prepared for anything to happen.

Expect the unexpected.

So many changes will unfold in your life and although initially it may seem unfortunate, it will be for the better.

--

--