The Future of Six String Sunday on Medium

Brian Sutich
Chasing Sound
Published in
2 min readSep 8, 2017

Hey Medium readers. If you’re checking this out, thank you! I have some news for you about Six String Sunday on Medium. The TLDR version of this is that Six String Sunday won’t show up on Medium any longer. Instead, it’ll only be published where it started (in newsletter form).

I’ll still cross post articles from time to time right here on Medium, because I think Medium is a great platform, and since it started I’ve loved reading articles here. Six String Sunday is special though. It’s some of my best writing of the week.

Giving up your email is a big deal. I get 100’s of emails a day, so I know how precious inbox space is. That’s why Six String Sunday is moving back to a newsletter-only format. It should be a special collective of guitarists, other musicians, and people who love music and learning.

If you’d like to sign up to get it weekly in your inbox, click here to sign up (it’ll take you to a form page so you can sign up).

If you’d like to sign up, use the handy form below. I’ll be cross posting some articles from ChasingSound.com here on Medium. You can reach me on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, or by checking out my guitar radio show on Anchor, called Amped Up!

--

--

Brian Sutich
Chasing Sound

Guitarist, teacher, podcaster, audio engineer, Dad to 2 amazing boys, and a huge hockey fan. I love helping people, time traveling, and drinking too much coffee