MUSIC

My Music Taste in 2021

Thanks, Spotify 👊

Checkmate11
Checkmate
Published in
1 min readDec 20, 2021

--

Hi there,

I love listening to music, especially when doing sports. The reason I chose Spotify is because it analyzes what I listen to and recommends songs according to my taste, and of course podcasts.

I think Spotify might be the app I use the most. I did not receive any money for writing this article but if they want to send money that’s ok for me 😃

I spend so much time listening to music every year. The reason I listen to so many club songs this year is because I walk and run to lose weight. But unfortunately, I could not reach my target weight.

Tonight was the song I listened to the most this year and I listened to it 372 times. I think it’s a great song and its video is great too. You should definitely listen too.

Keep listening,

Ceren 😘

--

--