My Wife is One in a Million

Chris O.
Gain Inspiration
Published in
2 min readMar 13, 2024

--

Photo by Jessica Felicio on Unsplash

I am just grateful to God to have an incredible wife.

He who finds a wife finds a good thing, And obtains favor from the Lord. Proverbs 18:23

Actually, she’s just not just one in a million, but one in a billion.

My wife’s love, strength, and grace inspire me every single day.

My wife fills my life with joy and love, she’s more than just special.

In a world of ordinary, my wife shine like a rare gem. My wife, you are truly one in a million, and I’m grateful every single day to have you.

My amazing wife is not just a statistic in the crowd, she’s a shining star in my heart.

My wife’s uniqueness and beauty make her truly one in a million.

Every time I look at my wife, I’m reminded of how lucky I am to have found someone as extraordinary as her.

When I think of this world, I can’t help but feel incredibly blessed to have married my wife.

I cherish my wife more than words can express.

As I reflect on our journey together, I realize how fortunate I am to have my wife and I wouldn’t trade my wife for anything in this world. I love you sweetheart.

I give God all the glory.

--

--

Chris O.
Gain Inspiration

Uni of Cambridge CELTA. Blogger. Content Creator. Prolific writer ✍️Self Development, Faith, Side Hustles & Psychology.