Work With Me

Karen Cherry
Cherry Soup
Published in
1 min readJun 18, 2021

Hi, I’m Karen, it’s nice to ‘meet’ you!

I create engaging, research-backed content for the food industry: blogs posts, articles, videos, white papers, online courses. Topics: food science, food equipment, food factory fit-out, food safety, food integrity.

Author. Photo by Naz.

Karen Cherry is the pen name I use here on Medium.com. I use a pseudonym on Medium out of respect for my customers and colleagues in the food industry, who don’t want to read my parenting stories or my thoughts on the seniors dating scene :)

You can view my food industry experience and professional career on LinkedIn.

Services

License my content

Purchase a license to publish one of my popular articles on your website, newsletter or company intranet for as little as USD140.

Made-for-you content

Hire me to create engaging, informative, science-backed articles, LinkedIn posts, white papers and videos for your company or website. Full copyright attribution (‘ghost-written’), so you take all the credit. Build authority, boost your SEO and save yourself a ton of time!

Interested? Get in touch for a no-strings, 15 minute intro call.

Contact me

Email me at cherrysoupmagic@gmail.com

or connect with me using LinkedIn in-mail https://www.linkedin.com/in/karen-constable-a1075245/

I look forward to hearing from you.

--

--

Karen Cherry
Cherry Soup

Substack writer. Secret tree hugger. Aussie business owner with >$19K revenue on Substack. Refusing to dumb it down.