An Idea To Die

Jan Farn Chi
Chi Jan Farn
Published in
1 min readFeb 17, 2020
Jan Farn Chi by Patrice Demotte at Yehliu Geopark, 14 February 2020

I remember once I wanted to die badly when I felt it’s a more suitable form of me being with the world.

I was walking beside trees in the dark with my partner at that time, and excited to tell him that I want to die.

Then I shared and explained to him how excited I was to realise it, and the moment was shined in the moonlight.

For being a part of the beauty of this world \

You see?

Being a human is such a burden

and the burden will grow heavier,

and heavier

as my thought grows \

If you like my words, support by simply clicking likes with the green hands below :)

--

--

Jan Farn Chi
Chi Jan Farn

A Mind-Spreader / Serendipity-Maker / Storyteller / Murmurer