I Swim, Till Very Hungry.

Jan Farn Chi
Chi Jan Farn
Published in
2 min readJul 30, 2020
Self-portrait, Xindian, New Taipei City, 27 November 2018

I was used to like to go to swim till very hungry.
At least 30 laps

To dissolve the fluid to the brim of my blinks into water
A friend counts it 60 laps, who went swimming with me once

I was very hungry
I felt alive with feeing very hungry
I strict myself eat healthy and keep the shape strictly when I was awake
If I had been awake.

Forest Recreation Ground, by Jan Farn, Nottingham, 27 March 2019

Then I would cross the forest field to entry the bigger super mark opening till late
I bought a bag of 5 donuts from reduced price area; they were going to expire soon.

I got a bag of over-sugary donuts
They
very unhealthy
I shared some with the homeless people always sitting outside the supermarket
Then I could have less guilty with taking less sugar.

The donuts weren’t expire
The homeless people weren’t expire
My pain was expired,

They happy
I happy.

Way To ASDA, Nottingham, by Jan Farn, 09 July 2019

#

New Daily Routine, by Jan Farn, New Taipei City, 30 July 2020

Now my wrist is broken,
I cannot go swimming till very hungry.
I don’t feel hungry.
I don’t feel alive.

[], by Jan Farn, Weils, Brussels, 11 September 2018

I went to the bookshop
I finished reading a book of poetry at the bookshop
Then I want to write badly

I feel hungry again
I went to supermarket
I got some food from reduced price area

I walked back home through the city
I don’t smile.

Bike With Trash, by Jan Farn, Xindian, New Taipei City, 30 July 2020

I want to share my sweets
but I don’t know how to share anymore
My pain still living .

Easily click green hand above to support me, if you like my creations : ) xx

--

--

Jan Farn Chi
Chi Jan Farn

A Mind-Spreader / Serendipity-Maker / Storyteller / Murmurer