DevFest Baltics 2017 Mobile Edition: My impressions

Daria Orlova
Chili Labs

--

On Friday, November 17th, my team Chili Labs and I attended a tech conference about mobile development. This was my first time participating in such an event and I’m really happy I did because I got to meet some awesome people and listen to engaging & informative talks from the professionals in the field.

Keynote: Think beyond IT

The conference started with an inspiring speech from Jozef Vodicka about expanding your comfort zone one step at a time, not being afraid of trying new things and networking… read full article on chililabs.io

--

--

Daria Orlova
Chili Labs

Flutter & Dart GDE • Co-founder @BBapps • Tech Public Speaker • Author "Flutter Design Patterns & Best Practices" • Love traveling & animals. Especially cats!