Flutter + Firebase: How we built CrochetApp

Daria Orlova
Chili Labs
May 18, 2021

--

Who am I? That’s a secret I’ll never tell. Ok, ok, sorry for the lame Gossip Girl reference, just couldn’t help myself. My name is Daria, and I’m an Android and Flutter developer from Chili Labs. What do we do? We build extraordinary mobile apps. From scratch, turnkey. From a very rough client idea to a published product in all markets. And today I will tell you how we built one of them: CrochetApp.

What is CrochetApp?

An app * surprise here * for crocheters. So what do you need for crocheting?

  • Tools. Mostly hooks & yarns. We have inventories for that, where you can keep track of your toolbox either by adding your own or selecting from our huge database of yarns… read full article on chililabs.io

--

--

Daria Orlova
Chili Labs

Flutter Developer @ChiliLabs • Tech writer, speaker & mentor • Co-founder of the Bunny Search app • Love traveling & animals. Especially cats!