Quarantine Day 7: My South Korea Drive Thru Test for Covid-19: The Video!

Donovan Loomis
Choose to Rise
Published in
1 min readMar 29, 2020

This is an update to my previous post where I wrote about my experience getting tested for Covid-19 in South Korea. Overall it was a good experience. To really give you the full picture I uploaded a video detailing the experience. I felt the staff, given the situation, where very helpful, professional, and did their best to make me understand the process and procedures. Everything was very organized and I felt very safe in their hands. My head still hurts but it was worth it. Best of all it was free and only took 10 minutes. Thank you Korea for the great health care and your efforts to keep us all safe.

--

--

Donovan Loomis
Choose to Rise
0 Followers
Editor for

Bacon King of S. Korea😋 Lyme Disease Survivor Evolving into a better person Gratitude Challenge: What are you grateful for today? Share! @donovanloomis