The god

Chris
Chris’ Dialogue
Published in
1 min readSep 17, 2019

I believe in the god. My own god.

He is looking out for me.

He has a plan for me.

He has a place for me.

He loves me.

When I did something wrong, he prepares a lesson for me.

I hope I am a good child.

I hope that I am not letting you down.

I am stupid, and I always be stupid.

But I will not be repeatedly stupid in the same topics.

I am weak.

I am vulnerable.

When I know what I doing, you let me do it and face the consequence.

When I don’t know what to do. You have some plan for me.

In an uncertainty, I want to believe that you always have my back.

My emotion could be overwhelming. It hurts…… but that is the total proof that I am alive.

I will be strong.

I will overcome this, one way or another.

It is all part of the plan.

To be vulnerable

To be emotional

To accept imperfection, and do our best to overcome.

Is to be human.

I………………………………. am weak.

I am vulnerable.

But I will accept the challenges. I will accept the hardship of being human.

With all my heart.

One day, I will become stronger and kinder.

To myself, to others, and to the world.

--

--

Chris
Chris’ Dialogue

I am a product builder who specializes in programming. Strongly believe in humanist.