16 More Products to Vote for in Product Hunt’s 2020 Golden Kitty Awards! 🏆

Five more categories just opened for voting today!

Chris Messina
Chris Messina
2 min readJan 22, 2021

--

Yesterday I took inventory of 27 products that I hunted in 2020 that have been nominated for Product Hunt’s Golden Kitty Awards.

Today, the following categories opened for voting:

🌍 Community and Social
🌍 Social Impact
👾 AI and Machine Learning
😎 Augmented Reality
🖥 ️Developer Tools

I’m happy to report that an additional 16 products that I hunted are nominated in each of these categories! Check them out and go vote!

And if you’d like to work with my on your Product Hunt launch in 2021, you can learn more here:

🌍 Community and Social

🌍 Social Impact

👾 AI and Machine Learning

🖥 ️Developer Tools

And in case you missed it, here’s the first list of products that I hunted and that are up for Golden Kitty Awards from yesterday’s open-for-voting categories:

--

--

Chris Messina
Chris Messina

Inventor of the hashtag. Product therapist. Investor. Previously: Google, Republic, Uber, On Deck, YC W’18.