Notetaking In 2021

Andy Sporring
In My Own Words
Published in
5 min readAug 18, 2021

--

My Thoughts On How It’s Going, And Where I’m At.

Photo by Avel Chuklanov on Unsplash

One year ago, I published an article entitled “Notetaking In 2020”, and I decided it was time to do a follow-up on that now. Some things have changed, and others haven’t. Although I presented some good thoughts in that article, I feel an update is necessary.

Since then, I also wrote a piece about my Notetaking story, one of my most-read articles. In a way, that came as a surprise to me, and a pleasant one for sure. So following up on both articles, this is an update on where I am now and a bit of where I’m going.

The Update

Thirteen years of notetaking, blogging and overall being a content producer only. The essence of my being is creativity, and there’s nothing I would rather do, and where notetaking is the engine, my creativity stands on.

--

--

Andy Sporring
In My Own Words

Multipassioned Creative Digital Writer | PKM & Notetaking Expert | Pod & Atomicaster | Composer | Author