The Cozy Comfort

One leap after another.

Bayinnah Shah
Chronicles of a Happy Loner
2 min readAug 7, 2023

--

Made by author using Canva

To be honest, I haven’t been feeling the best these days.

School work is drowning me. Stress aches are taking over. Heck, I don’t even know where I am headed. Despite this, I am trudging forward anyway.

Usually at times like these, I would take my grown self to my parents room. I would demand snuggles from my parents or talk my siblings’ ears off. However, since I moved out, I don’t have that option anymore.

So, I went searching for some kind of warmth. I searched and searched and searched, but couldn’t find what I needed. That’s when I decided to make The Cozy Comfort for myself and everyone else.

The Cozy Comfort is safe space to receive warm messages of encouragement, motivation, and soul-level reminders.

My goal is for my newsletter to be a hug sent to your inbox. I wanted to create a cozy space for you, no matter where you find yourself on this roller-coaster called life.

Starting The Cozy Comfort felt right. I would be honored if you checked it out :)

Along with this newsletter, I plan on continuing to write on Medium. I love writing on here for you! Thank you for listening and I hope to see you there :)

Follow to grow together

--

--

Bayinnah Shah
Chronicles of a Happy Loner

A writer of powerful, creative stories to maximize your life. Find a safe space in this free cozy newsletter: thecozycomfort.substack.com/