The Secret behind Jesus Healing the Gerasene Demoniac

The key to authority over unclean spirits

Timothy James Lambert
Chryptianity Revealed
11 min readAug 14, 2022

--

Photo by Sander Sammy on Unsplash

Recently I have been corresponding with Martin Cabina about an article I had written that dealt with the Miracle of the Raising of the Daughter Of Jairus.

After reading my piece on the daughter of Jairus, he shared his idea that, as this miracle occurs at the very end of Mark, chapter 5, it might have something to do with the events that occur in chapter 6.

To be honest, I wasn’t initially too excited by Martin’s comments. My approach to the Gospels and the secret meanings found within them requires that the texts be compared to all the parallel versions found in the various Gospels.

I am not very concerned with the individual incidents of context in which these various versions are found. Still, as I read his comments, I saw that he was actually been on to something.

Now that I have given his points careful consideration, I realize that he is correct. The events in Mark 6 cannot be fully understood unless we discover the…

--

--

Timothy James Lambert
Chryptianity Revealed

Author of The Gnostic Notebook series, stand-up comedian, and Gnostic. Known as the Judas Iscariot of Gnosticism for revealing that which is not to be revealed.