Wilson Olivier Gazer
cictwvsu-online
Published in
3 min readApr 19, 2018

--

CICT Cebu Educational Tour 2018

Yes Cebu for this 2018 Educational Tour and in this article we will follow my perspective on the tour and as well insights and opinions of the whole itinerary by Sanera Travel and Tours.

Getting Ready is the most hectic part! From preparing your documents to packing your bags. *sigh* I wish we could “zip” it along.

I actually used Moves and Google Fit for the whole on-boarding trip from The port of Iloilo to Port of Cebu and logged an 8/hr trip in real-time.
Cokaliong Ozamis was our ship “codename” and it was designed by the Japanese and willingly gave to Cebu.
Yes we get that Chills but there is one catch though
Yep. You read that right. And it’s a limited offer to girls only *I have got an excuse and I can’t deny that I slept with them*
OK we have stepped down to Cebu and yes WE ARE EXCITED!
That’s kate. And some of them actually didn’t took the 8 hr rest seriously.
Offloading!

This actually sums up the first part but now we get to our bus and start Day 1 as it is!

Some sneak peaks with the day 1 itineraries.
My insights with the Day 1 companies we visited!
Essentials are my top photos that I liked the most. Just snap along!
That sums up my Day 1. Continue below for the Day 2!
We visited burloloy hotspots and
PAGASA Radar and Lapu-Lapu Shrine!
Again. Essential photos. I have roughly 600 photos and I can’t choose them all!
On this day we visisted Simala Shrine and SM City Seaside
Carcar Chicharon street
Simala Shrine is the most attractive place. Ever.

--

--

Wilson Olivier Gazer
cictwvsu-online

CICTzen, advocates Graphic Design/Motion and an undercover Musician