Sir Sigmund Simityan
Ciddi Geyik
Published in
2 min readMay 3, 2015

--

GÜZEL BAŞLANGIÇLARA…

Yeni bir platform, yeni bir alan, yeni bir başlangıç… Ne desem ki? Bana kalbi kadar beyaz bu ekranı layık gördüğü için editör Şeyma Hanım’a sanırım teşekkür etmekle paylaşacağım :D Goygoy yapma niyetiyle geldim ama net ciddili şeylerle devam edeceğimi biliyorum. Ama olsun ben de farklı bir renk katarım heralde. Bence güzel olur yani^^. Ablamız çok emek verdi emeğine saygı duyalım. Kendisi emeğe o kadar saygılı ki “Geyik”i 1 Mayıs’ta açtı kendisi :D

Editörün beni tanıdığını düşünen arkadaşlar varsa çok ümitlenmesin, kendisinin Sigmund Simityan’la tanışıklığı yoktur. Burada yazan “geyikleri” ve hezeyanları sadece okumanızı tavsiye ederim; en azından benim için. Bir de yazılar yazarını bağlar falan falan.

Bir de İngilizcesini yazayım da artislik olsun^^

Umarım hem eğlenceli hem faydalı olur.

Selametle…

TO THE NICE BEGINNINGS…

A new platform, a new area, a new beginning… What am I supposed to say? I guess that I begin with appreciating to Ed. Miss. Özel to deem me to worthy of this white screen which is clean like her heart :D I accepted her offer in order to make chatty talking but I’m sure I am gonna go on with prim writings. However, it is good I think ☺I’m gonna colour up this pub. :D Namely, I think it will be good^^ Our sis. made a great effort for this platform, so should respect her effort, pleaz. Even, she respects to labour, herself, she opened here in 1st May :D

I’m sorry if there are some people who suppose editor to know me, don’t be hopeful: she, herself, hasn’t encountered with Mr. Simityan. I advise you to only read the shooting breeze and delusion written here, at least for me. And writers are responsible for the possible outcome of publications written in here etc. etc.

These English intro. doesn’t demonstrate any our vision as to enlarging and conveying the writings to different country whose people speak different languages. It is written in English only to show off my ability.

I hope this will be fun and useful.

In peace…

--

--

Sir Sigmund Simityan
Ciddi Geyik

İktisat, psikanaliz, politika, sosyal teori, sinema, edebiyat, İslam düşüncesi, varlık sahası ve yokluk vahasıyla ilgileniyorum; yani eskici dükkanından hallice