Garfield Animated Movie x3

“Nermal thinks he’s the most famous cat in the world. But let’s not forget whose name is on this show”-Garfield Cat of The Garfield show.

‘Vive Akugha
Cinemania

--

Image Credit-Collage of screenshots from nie Ji on YouTube.

Garfield gets real, Garfield’s Fun Fest, and Garfield’s Pet Force are the three movies I watched. I recalled some aspects of Garfield’s Pet Force from a few years back but finding them on Netflix was interestingly nostalgic.

These are different from the two more known live-action movies which are: Garfield: The Movie and Garfield: A tail of two kitties.

Image Credit-Collage of screenshots from YouTube Movies (the preview) and Movieclips Classic Trailers on YouTube.

The three animated movies came out after these two. Garfield: The Movie came out in 2004 and Garfield: A tail of two kitties came out in 2006.

Feel free to follow me or subscribe to my Vocal Profile for my next posts. A**spoiler warning** is in effect for this one.

Garfield Gets Real

Image Credit-Screenshot from nie Ji on YouTube.

--

--

‘Vive Akugha
Cinemania

I write on various things: social issues, well-being, cinema and out of curiosity.