Watched Boss Level? 4 More Time Loop Movies in 4 Different Genres You Don’t Want to Miss

Time loop movies feel like a whole different genre right now.

Giorgos Pantsios
Cinemania

--

Boss Level, latest Hulu’s film
Boss Level, the latest Hulu’s film

I’m stuck in a time-loop. I wrote for the If This, Then That challenge so many times. I failed all of them. Will this story be the one? I won’t know, I’m living the same day every day. But I hope you will help it in your regular timeline. I hope that if I end up escaping this loop, I’ll see a glimpse of success.

You want to watch a movie. You like horror, comedy, or sci-fi. Or you are a fan of the occasional romance. Well, I got you covered. I have 5 different time-loop movies in their core genre just for you!

The Action Genre — Boss Level (2021)

For those who watched Boss Level, it’s safe to assume that it is their favorite action film for 2021 already.

Hulu’s movie is about a man, stuck in a time loop, trying to find his way out the only way he can. With his skills. Roy Pulver, played by the action favorite Frank Grillo, is a retired special forces officer. He wakes up in the same scenario every day, trying to learn the patterns of traps laid around him. Everyone seems to hunt him, and he tries to find why.

--

--

Giorgos Pantsios
Cinemania

Top Writer | Fulltime learner | Polymath from Greece | Exploring life | Modern Philosopher | https://linktr.ee/giorgospantsios