Modeling a Space Commodities DEX

Vi
Clayming Space
Published in
1 min readJul 9, 2021

I know I haven’t posted in some time. I’ve been busy prepping for the CubeSat Developers Workshop 2021 presentation on the work I’ve been doing. I’m going to try to post some of the segments of that presentation here as posts throughout the next few weeks to help me reinforce some of the concepts I’ve learned and those that I’ve come up with myself. I have put the pre-recording of my presentation up on the Clayming Space YouTube channel but is not scheduled until the 28th April 2021 since, the workshop take precedence.

The conference is free to attend if you want to check it out. Link below:

CubeSat Developers Workshop (CDW): https://www.cubesatdw.org/

The presentation on the Clayming Space YouTube channel will be available after being released at the CDW. You can set a reminder for it at the link below:

CDW 2021 presentation

Original Clayming Space Presentation (~ 1 min longer)

--

--

Vi
Clayming Space

Founder of Metasolis and a fifth-culture-kid. I enjoy music, reading, outdoors, making cool stuff, scify shows, shorts and movies.