Weekly Recap #30

Clay Norris
Clay’s Thoughts
Published in
2 min readJan 5, 2020

This past week marked the end of 2019 and the beginning of a new decade. I am just now getting back to work after taking the better part of the past two weeks off to recharge.

When I started putting together these weekly updates in June, I didn’t really have a plan, and I only knew that I wanted to showcase some of my work in the form of a posting. Over the past six months, I haven’t iterated much and have kept the format mostly the same. Looking forward to the coming year, I have decided to make some changes regarding my writing, and I am also looking into changing up the format of the weekly recap. As always, I would love any feedback or takeaways from those that take the time to read!

Quote of the Week:

“The difference between technology and slavery is that slaves are fully aware that they are not free”
Nassim Nicholas Taleb

--

--

Clay Norris
Clay’s Thoughts

Middle of three brothers. I like cool ideas and pretending that I am more interesting than I actually am. // www.confluence.vc