About

Axel Segebrecht
Climate Action Live
2 min readJul 13, 2022

--

Climate Action Live airs live on YouTube, Twitch, Twitter as well as Facebook and LinkedIn. It is presented by me, Axel Segebrecht, alongside regular co-hosts Jam Jar Gill and Gavin Anderson. You can catch it live every first Monday at 8 pm GMT and follow the hashtag #ClimateActionLIVE on my social channels to join the conversation throughout the week.

I want to create hope by sharing inspirational stories of people taking action on climate change. Doomscrolling and climate anxiety is a real concern, especially for our children, so talking about positive things that are happening should provide some balance and help us focus on what we can do.

You can find out more about me on my website and please get in touch with any feedback you have or leave a comment on YouTube.

Regular Co-hosts

Hi Everyone 👋🏽, I’m Gill of jamjargill.com/vaservices. I am an Eco Influencer, VA, Podcaster, Twin Mummy and I am always interested in connecting with like-minded people, in order to support their small businesses and collaborate.

If you are interested in connecting please email me for VA enquiries vaservices@jamjargill.com or general collabs gill@jamjargill.com. You can find all my general links here: https://maelt.co/jamjargill. Look forward to connecting 🙂🙏🏽

👉 Check out Gill’s podcast

Gavin is a Design Thinker uses digital marketing to deliver measurable results. Passionate and a well-rounded marketer, having worked on global brands including…

--

--