Princess lost her heart; offers reward for finding it

Princess Freya of The Kingdom of Nowhere offers reward for finding her heart.

Stories of a Sunflower
zClippings Autumn 2017
2 min readNov 15, 2017

--

The important royalty claims that one of the princes that were at the soirée last night, left the party with more than just his coat; her heart. She asks the one that took it to bring it back. She knows what he looked like, although she does not know his name.

Princess Freya confesses that the moment he walked in, she felt inside her body “something like butterflies messing around. It was the weirdest feeling ever and I hope to never feel it again. I want my heart back! And I offer a reward for it: £25,000 to the one that can bring it back to me or can bring me this man’s head. He was 6’ 2’’, blonde hair, blue eyes, wearing a black suit and a white shirt. I know this describes mostly every prince from my party, but he is more like “I can steal your heart” type, compared to all the others “I would do anything to get your heart, princess” types of men.”

It all happened around 9 P.M. when the princess was heading to the another building where the kitchen is located to solve some problems with the appetisers. The mystery man was in the garden sitting on the grass. As the princess was the host, she tried to be nice and asked him if everything was alright and that was the moment of the theft. He got up, looked into the lady’s eyes, gave her a kiss and run away; and she’s been heartless since then.

“I am really, really scared! I make an appeal to every single person that lives in this kingdom! Bring the princes to me, bring me drawings of them so I can recognise this thief! Help me! Help me to get my heart back! He didn’t even asked if he can get it, maybe I would’ve given it to him if he would’ve asked nicely”, said the princess.

We left her waiting for this mysterious man — Watch this space!

--

--