Close Encounter

From: Rob Smit’s Dimensional Gateway

Rob Smit
1 min readMar 21, 2014

It happened in the park near my house, when I was on my way to the station to go to work. The birds fell quiet, and a large, bright light descended from above. The first thing I did was grab my iPhone and take a photo, then I started to walk towards the light. But when I came close I started to feel dizzy, and I lost consciousness.

Later. The light was gone, a few worried people were kneeling next to me. But they needn’t worry, because I felt better than ever. And I sensed things, knew things, that I’d never experienced before. So I started an incredible journey, iPhone at hand, to discover aspects of reality so strange that I’m still not totally convinced they are real.

--

--

Rob Smit

The world consists of rings within rings, within the rings are worlds within worlds. The circle is the foundation of the universe.