Moving Time.

Jaime Rebanal
Clouds of Gaia
Jul 31, 2023

--

Those of you who’ve been following Clouds of Gaia since the original days have known that it was a publication that had moved from Substack to Medium. Well, after giving it some thought, I’ve realized that Substack might have been a better home for everything as it’d been giving me the motivation that I needed in order to keep writing while my blocks have been as inconsistent as they’ve ever been.

This isn’t goodbye to Medium, because I know I’ll still use it, but I think that as far as Clouds of Gaia can continue, it’d be easier for me if I went back to Substack for now at least.

It’s been a good period, and I hope to continue seeing you.

Please keep up with Clouds of Gaia over here.

--

--

Jaime Rebanal
Clouds of Gaia

Mostly on Substack these days. Film school grad. (they/any)