A summer romance: Waves of Lust in Lisbon

Sebastian
clubnight
Published in
8 min readMar 17, 2023

A loud bang was followed by the shrill sound of a bottle cap falling on the ground. I turn around and find myself in the kitchen of a shared apartment in the party district of Lisbon. There is currently some casual Friday drinking ongoing. Loud noises indicate that people are getting more relaxed and losing the mental ballast they’ve accumulated during the week. But for me, it didn’t matter. The whole summer felt like a continuous After-Work-Event. A seemingly endless cycle of changing scenery, adventures, and fun. But everything eventually comes to an end, and for me, this party marked the grand finale before starting my journey back home into the reality of ever-repeating routines.

But repetitive change also becomes tedious. So my solution during the last few days was to suppress my feelings with alcohol, women, and unhealthy sleep deprecation. Resulting in a mental state that is somewhere between delirium and self-indulgence.

I return to the living room and promptly find myself in a conversation with a sweet blonde girl my friend had already told me he laid eyes on. It would benefit him if she loosens up and feels comfortable here, so I am happy to take over this responsibility. Time passes by and my own state melts with the other people and ushers, that the evening can be elevated. While I am building the foundation for my friend I realize that I shouldn’t forget myself. People are passing by. Tall and stylish, laid back and clearly intoxicated, sometimes uninteresting, sometimes interesting. My gaze stops on this blond girl with a white crop top standing among a group of people I don’t know. A perfect “girl next door” character and definitely not the center of attention. Still, to me her blue and Bernstein-colored eyes, somewhat reminiscent of a coastline striking the ocean, clearly make her stand out. My interest was sparked and quickly an opportunity opened up to start a conversation. While the music got faster and louder some banters were shared, but I felt that she was still restricted, unsure of what to make out of me. At this point, my brain was so deprived of any logical reasoning and drenched in all kinds of toxins, that it just didn’t matter. A beneficial state — I was ready to play the game!

Despite the amount of beer and hard liquor reaching a peak in my system, the organizational instincts kick in and Ubers get ordered. We plan to upgrade the environment to somewhere more thriving — a club. Unfortunately, this tumult causes me to lose my “girl next door”, but the negative thoughts quickly disappeared after “Say my Name” from destiny’s child was put on the radio of our cab and we took off.

Entering the club always causes a feeling of diving into a musical playground. Gliding over the floor and feeling out the environment just gives this unique buzz. Dozens of party nights allowed me to establish a routine to quickly asses the club and its vibe. Here, the music is slow but underlines the delirious feeling excellently. After a short mental expedition into the sound, I surprisingly end up next to the forgotten girl. With her white top, she stands out in this otherwise dark atmosphere. Graciously moving from foot to foot she has the rhythm of waves on a mildly windy day. It is impossible to resist the temptation, so my instincts take over causing my hands to find their way on her hips — justifying this sudden move with a mischievous smile at her. Her eyes light up as she obviously found a liking in the directness, and after establishing that we both understand the body language of each other the sensations around us take over again—a feeling of lostness and disorientation through the melodic music and occasional light strobes.

It didn’t take long till the looks of the other people from our group got exhausting and we decide to leave the dance floor. Grabbing her by the hand I lead her out on the balcony and she thankfully follows, as every time I turn my head around and peak at her, I am greeted with a big smile. Now, finally being away from our judging companions my grip intensifies and I press her against the railing making her upper torso peak into the dark abyss of the night. We are directly next to the ocean and the warm Portuguese breeze causes her hair to float in the wind and cool her down from our heated encounter. Even though there are a dozen people standing with us on the balcony, their voices and appearance mix with the sound of the waves and allows us to completely ignore everything that’s not about our togetherness. While her head is still thrown back in the air I place my index and middle finger on her décolleté and slowly stroke them upwards, adding more and more fingers until finally, my whole hand is grabbing her throat. Carefully I start applying pressure, while my other hand is on her ass intensely squeezing it like a piece of meat. The years of evolution and heritage. The genetics from the girl’s family, that gave her these pleasant curves, and soft skin. All the education and parenting she experienced now manifests in me choking her on this public balcony in front of all the other guests. I look at her face, her mouth slightly opened, and can hear a silent moan. My eyes gaze around and I start looking at the ocean behind her: I want to go to the beach again! Away from all the noise, the temptation, and the resulting sin. Away from the drinks, the drugs, the sleepless nights, and the meaningless hookups. Just me alone, lying on the warm sand and an occasional wave hitting my feet with cold water. I imagine placing my hands next to my waist and how I want to feel the individual sand corns tingling my skin. But when I grip into this taught, instead of sand, I feel the girl’s neck again. Now I am grabbing her even tighter and pulling her towards me — in for a deep kiss — and as our tongues touch I immediately get the taste of salty water.

This girl wants it! Behind the cute and pretty face, the lust rages. It didn’t end with the choking. As she isn’t wearing a bra my hands eventually find their way under her top, first carefully massaging her cute tits and then getting rougher as I grab her nipples and squeeze them hard, until she lets out a short scream of pain. We’re not even minding the occasional looks of bystanders that in disbelief perceive the soft-core erotica happening next to them. My image of “the girl next door” is shattered, but the fantasies in my head, about what I am gonna do to this softie, are raging. At some point, I can’t hold myself. I grab her hand and rip her away from the railing whispering in her ear “We’re going home now!”. She happily obliges and shortly after we find ourselves in the back of a cab together with my friend and the girl he was eying. At least my groundwork played off for him as well.

Upon entering the apartment no words are spoken. Everybody knows their destination. My girl and I find ourselves in the back of the living room. I push this naughty exhibitionist onto the couch, knowing fully well that there are no doors and our intimacy is pretty much out in the open. In my head, I already speak out some condolences to the couch my friend so generously offered me. But what should I say, at least it is not his own bed. Though, it would have been hot!

I am lying on top of this petite creature and press her hands deep into the cushion denying her any movement. Simultaneously I unzip my pants and shove my dick into her mouth. Some small tears leave her eyes washing down her makeup. But this wasn’t the only wet spot. I reach down her crotch and my hand is greeted by a small ocean of pleasure. Bringing my fingers back into the light I can clearly see them shimmer. I first lick her juice off before I put them into the mouth of this little slut. By now any form of suppression and morale was broken and the only goal was to completely get lost in each other!

With a quick move, I turn her around having her lie on top of me. The clothes come off and I can feel our hearts pounding in excitement. Chest on chest I slide into her, with each stroke getting deeper. While she slowly loses the tension in her muscles I can feel how she is collapsing onto me, enjoying every moment manifesting in our lips meeting for a passionate kiss!

I feel how her tongue wraps around mine, getting deeper into my mouth. She nearly reached my throat when I feel the skin of her hips melting in between my fingers. Her tongue starts to taste salty again and liquefies in my mouth. From one moment to another the body on top of me transforms into water and fully encloses me. I feel as if I am drowning! First, the vision starts to shimmer, then sound turns dull and my field of view gets narrower. Shortly before I step into the light I can feel her lips again, now lifting from my mouth. Fresh oxygen flows through my lungs, but only a few seconds later another drowning kiss begins.

This cycle goes on a couple of times, before, breathing heavily, I catch a favorable moment and grab her solidifying hair while she lifts the kiss and exposed me to her unprotected neck. I use this opportunity and reach for it, intensely tightening my grip each second.

Her eyes hold a shocked expression and her facial color changes from a healthy white to a light blue. I feel how she tightens up while my dick is inside her. I can’t hold it anymore! I close my eyes and release myself with a loud moan. Her head tilts forward, but instead of bouncing back restricted by the spine, she is liquifying again and a wave of fluid hits my body.

I open my eyes and look into the sun. The heat is burning my skin which is completely wet, shimmering from the sunbeams. I can still see the wave flowing back into the ocean that just submerged me. My hands are tightly gripped into the wet sand as if I am holding onto my life. I am alone and really shouldn’t fall asleep so close to the ocean. Then, I close my eyes again.

Purely a fictional story! All Images are generated by Midjourney. It’s a great service so check it out.

--

--

Sebastian
clubnight

🚨Everything about Raves, Clubs and Techno music! From reviews, guides up to fictional stories 😈