Site Updates 02/12/2016

Search

Matt Dragon
CN Technology
1 min readFeb 12, 2016

--

  • Searching for an EIN with a dash in it, 13–4148824, will now work just like searching without the dash, 134148824. If the EIN is valid for a charity, the search results will be contain a single result for the rated or unrated charity (on the unrated results tab) that is associated with that EIN.

Giving Basket

  • We have added a list of Recurring Donations and the ability to cancel individual recurring donations to the “My Donations” History page. When Signed In the “My Donations” button is accessible via the “My Account” link at the top of every page.

Charity Representatives

  • There is now a button to edit your charity’s profile and view Donation statistics on your “My Account” page. When Signed In use the “My Account” link at the top of every page.

--

--