Trumpism or Partnerism, Strong or Good

The future of the U.S. And world will depend on our choices, Part 1

Agents of Change
Co-existence

--

Photo credit: Shutterstock

By Jed Diamond Ph.D.

There will be a great deal of commentary about 2020, the election, and the aftermath. I would like to offer my perspective. For more than 50 years, I have been helping men live fully, love deeply, and make a positive difference in the world. On my website MenAlive.com, I discuss my ideas, write regular articles, and share the books I have written. Recently, I wrote “Authoritarian-Minded Males Storm The Capitol,” with initial reactions to the events on January 6, 2021. Here, I want to expand upon my perspective to address underlying causes and solutions.

Although everyone knows the name Donald Trump, everyone may not understand the words Trumpism, Partnerism, Strongmen, and Goodmen, or the choices we face in the future. I believe that Strongmen are the most immediate and present danger to men, women, children, and society. We need more good men who are willing to stand in opposition to the Strongmen mentality that is so prevalent in the world today.

Trumpism: More Than a Political Ideology

According to Wikipedia, Trumpism is a style of governance, political movement, and political ideology associated with United States…

--

--

Agents of Change
Co-existence

A collaborative effort between “agents of change,” Good Men Media, Inc. and Connection Victory Publishing Company. AgentsOfChange@ConnectionVictory.com