Jairson’s Legacy

Anyone can release their loved ones potentials.

Jairson Ascencao
CoalMont
1 min readMar 24, 2020

--

[1] My goal in life is to create a new society. The reason I want to build a deliberate family and eventual village, is because I hate dream disrespect more than anything else, and I want to create a platform for inspiration.

[2] I want to love humanity with my actions, which is to say nurture their ideals. Especially, I want to make nurturing ideals the norm, by showing people how anyone can release their loved ones potentials. That’s why I chase the idea of a Haven, because for me, creating a space to nurture peoples ideals is everything.

[3] I believe that the individual is far more powerful than we have been led to believe, and I want to demonstrate what humanity can accomplish when we work together.
[4] To do that, I’m putting together a team of people who believe their ideas and vision can create a better tomorrow for humanity. Join me, and help me build a deliberate family that can write history on a global scale, and make the process reproduce able. That can be our legacy.

--

--

Jairson Ascencao
CoalMont

Cape Verdean, Climber. “The individual is far more powerful than they’ve been led to believe.” Build a home with me?