My 30 favorite iOS Development / Swift Articles

Fitzgerald Afful
Cocoa Academy
Published in
5 min readSep 29, 2018
Photo by Gustas Brazaitis on Unsplash

Im not sure if you are a developer who loves video tutorials or books or articles. However, these are a list of 30 articles I've gathered over the past couple of months that address iOS Development. I have divided them into parts. Design Patterns and Architectures, Test Driven Development, Continuous Integration, Data Persistence, Good Practices, and Concepts. Enjoy!

A big thanks to the authors of these articles. They shaped up my iOS / Swift learning experience.

If you have any questions or you found any important link that I’ve missed, feel free to leave a response below.

--

--

Fitzgerald Afful
Cocoa Academy

Book reviews, flash fiction and random rants about iOS Eng. Portfolio: fitzafful.github.io