Mashery.com & Appery.io

Code Junkies
Code Junkies Blog
Published in
1 min readAug 29, 2014

I would like to thank Amit Jotwani and Max Katz for taking the time to come out to NJ and present on Mashery.com and Appery.io. Last night’s presentations were very informative, and I felt like the group was very perceptive to the various services.

I look forward to hosting more events like this, in the coming months. One of my main goals here is to introduce developers to the latest trends and technologies going on within our industry. If there are any topics you would like to see a presentation on please let me know and I’ll look into possible presenters. I’m also open to our own members speaking at upcoming events, so if you have something you would like to present, please let me know at jason@code-junkies.org.

Enjoy the Labor Day weekend!

Jason @ Code Junkies
Web | Meetup | LinkedIn | The Twitter | @code_junkies

--

--

Code Junkies
Code Junkies Blog

Code Junkies was formed in North Jersey, to help developers learn more about mobile app development.