I’m moving to Substack

pancy
Code Zen
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readFeb 5, 2020

Hi, thanks a lot for following. It’s been great to know I’m in good company. However, I’ve decided to move to Substack to focus more on my writing in a way and topics that really resonate with me under the name BETA School.

If you’re wondering WTF is Beta School, should definitely check it out. It’s going to get a lot crazier, cozier, and much more content. I’d still be writing about tech and programming and all the things you’ve been reading here at Code Alpha, but in a more meta kinda way. Also, all the posts here at Code Alpha are ported there and I will be mirroring my content on Medium on Substack as I slowly sun-setting first.

So please head over and say hi. It’s so cold sitting out there on my own. If you’d like to get in touch, I’m also on Twitter, Instagram, and Telegram.

Joe, Code Zen (Alpha) editor

Subscribe to BETA School

--

--

pancy
Code Zen

I’m interested in Web3 and machine learning, and helping ambitious people. I like programming in Ocaml and Rust. I angel invest sometimes.