Week 11

Cathy Vu
Design Computing
Published in
1 min readJun 6, 2017

As suspected the weeks tutorial was about our project, as we no longer have any exercises to do.

By using pandas(a data analysis package that was installed two weeks prior), jupyter(coding program used for presentations) and matplotlib (a library used for plotting).

Scrapping my cute little idea of using a Pokemon data set, I’ll go with a more general one suggested in our group Slack channel: airBnb.
There seems to be a bunch of info available that’ll be good to work with.

Side note; I wish Ben’s website he used would work lol. Selecting any of the links after a certain week brings me essentially nothing but a google docs saying “Week 2” when I’m quite sure we’re in week 11…
I don’t know how to access it!
Is anyone else stuck on that?? HMU!

--

--