VueConf 2017 – video recordings

Łukasz Florczak
florczak.dev
Published in
1 min readJul 3, 2017
Photo published by vue.js on Twitter (https://t.co/wmIaU2zcAR)

I was very positively surprised when I heard that the first Official Vue.js Conference in the world is organized in Wrocław in Poland.

Unfortunately I haven’t been able to visit VueConf and – unfortunately too – there was no live streaming. During the conference, I could only follow tweets and photos. But fortunately…

All of promised videos are available now, so I’m starting to watch and I wish you a nice watching, too! 🙂🍿📺

Evan You – State of Vue

Chris Fritz – How to introduce Vue into your app and team

Sean Larkin – Code splitting patterns in Vue.js

Filipa Lacerda – GitLab and Vue

Jacob Lee – Using Serverless Technology to Ship Vue Apps That Scale

Alex & Sebastien Chopin – Server-Side Rendering in Vue.js

Blake Newman – PRA with Vue.js

Roman Kuba – Testing Vue components with Jest

Sarah Drasner – Animating Vue

Paweł Grabarz – new Vue() — beyond just an ordinary UI component

--

--