4 Websites That Will Take Your Python Skills To The Next Level

How to sharpen your Python Programming Skills

Gencay I.
CodeX

--

Image by Author
Table of Contents· Introduction
Hackerrank
Dataquest
Machinehack
Edabit
· Conclusion

Introduction

Learning a new programming language is like learning a new language. You have to practice every day to sharpen your skills. I guess that's why 30 days, 90 days, or 100 days consecutive coding challenge exists. I first became familiar with Python 4 years ago, and after that, I continued programming in the R programming language.

Then I realized that Python’s libraries about Machine Learning and Deep Learning are updated more frequently than R, and the scripts looked much more understandable to me.

That's why I want to switch from R to Python but I have realized that I have to know my old friend better.

After doing some research and practice, I have found 4 websites and they all helped me increase my skills in Programming.

Hackerrank

Hackerrank is free to use and has great features.

You can select your topic and develop your skills accordingly.

--

--

Gencay I.
CodeX

Learn&Apply AI with special GPT's, stay updated with weekly AI news, and explore next-gen data projects and more here: https://www.learnwithmeai.com/