Essential Items for My New Macbook Pro!

Items to ensure it sees 2023 and beyond!

Jeffrey Clos
CodeX

--

Essentials For My Macbook Pro 16'

If there is one thing, I view the Macbook Pro as is an investment. My last Macbook gave me a solid seven years, and it was time to replace it with Apple's 2021 offerings. My next goal was to ensure the new laptop would last for the next seven years. To do so, I would need the proper protective gear.

My first purchase would be a shell for the computer. My last Macbook was protected by Incase's hardshell offering. This would be my number 1 purchase to protect the laptop from bumps and incidental hard contact. When I sought out to buy the needed hardshell compatible with my computer, I was in for a surprise with a long lead time. As of this writing, I will not receive this item until the very end of January. (Update 1/2/22: The INCASE offering showed up early. It is not compatible with the latest Macbook Pro. I will have to wait until they offer something that is).

UESWILL Bottom Protector with Feet
UESWILL Top Protector

--

--

Jeffrey Clos
CodeX

I am a lifetime inhabitant of Michigan, and compelled to share my various experiences. I have a lust for new technology and other improvements to ones life!