How Fast is Too Fast? E-Scooters

I Introduce you to the Kaabo Wolf King GT Pro

Jeffrey Clos
CodeX

--

A Kaabo Wolf King GT Pro with lights on and parked sitting near a tree.
Kaabo Wolf King Gt Pro (media by JC)

I mentioned having some time in a previous article, so I converted my Trek mountain bike over to electric. This bike has actual speed topping out at over 40 mph when all was said and done.

At the time, I thought 40 was pretty fast and most certainly too fast for a bike like this. I couldn’t even imagine an E-Scooter achieving a speed this fast. Boy, was I wrong!

We live in a moment where electric vehicles of all types are the rage, especially with the cost of gasoline at extremely high levels. Electric bikes are all the rage, but what of electric scooters? This is one segment I somewhat ignored until someone introduced me to this beast known as the Kaabo Wolf King GT Pro.

Kaabo Wolf Warrior GT PRO (media by JC)

Keep in mind this is a simple motorized scooter demonstrating how far we have come in such a short time. Check out these features, starting…

--

--

Jeffrey Clos
CodeX

I am a lifetime inhabitant of Michigan, and compelled to share my various experiences. I have a lust for new technology and other improvements to ones life!