I Put My Small JBL FLIP 5 Through Its Paces!

It was tested, and it came through with flying colors!

Jeffrey Clos
CodeX

--

The JBL Flip 5 is placed on a table showing the unit's overall size.
JBL Flip 5 (media by JC)

Jeffrey Clos is a participant in the Amazon Associates LLC associates program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. There are some links within this article to the described product.

I have owned several wireless Bluetooth speakers over the last couple of years, but I haven’t been able to find anything better than JBL. Having been first introduced to the Charge line of JBL products, I have been more than satisfied with their sound quality. After my recent trip to the beaches of Florida, I can give a solid review on the Flip 5.

So why did I opt to add Flip 5 to my collection? This is a straightforward answer, and it revolves entirely around the unit's overall size. Let me be more specific! The Flip 5 is the same diameter as a soda can, meaning this unit will fit in just about any cup holder. We are talking about drink holders in water tubes, folding beach chair holders, cup holders in golf carts, and the list. Here are a few examples:

All right already, we get it, Jeff….you like the size of the Flip 5! How about one more picture:

--

--

Jeffrey Clos
CodeX

I am a lifetime inhabitant of Michigan, and compelled to share my various experiences. I have a lust for new technology and other improvements to ones life!